FACULTY OF ENGINEERING AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY


 

 

 

 

Dean of faculty

Doctor of technical scines

Erenova Bibipatima Ertaevna

E-mail: b.erenova@atu.kz

tel: 8 (727) 396-71-33 int 123

 

 

 

 

 

Department of "Engineering and Information Technology" was founded in July 4, 2006.

Strategic direction of the department is the training of high qualified specialists conforming to the requirements of modern economy, science, technology and pedagogy.

The aim of the Department is training of high qualified specialists in programming and information systems, mechanization and automation of production processes for the food processing and agriculture industries of the Republic, the service sector and professional educational activities.

Candidate of technical sciences, Professor Kuzembayev Kanash K. The was first dean of faculty. Later the faculty as managed by the doctors of science, professor Murzabekov Z.N. (2008-2009), Medvedkov E.B. (2009-2010), Abdrakhimov U.T. (2010-2012), Baibolova L.K. (2012-2015).

On 20 May 2015 the faculty is managed by the candidate of technical sciences Admaeva Anna Mikhailovna.

 

Dean of faculty - candidate of technical sciences (Ph.D.) Admaeva A.M.

 

The structure of faculty includes three specialized and two general educational chairs:

* Mechanization and automation of production processes ;

* Professional skills training and social science;

* Information Technology ;

* Engineering Graphics and Applied Mechanics;

* Advanced Mathematics and Physics ;

Professional activity of graduates of faculty consists in development and supports of mathematical, information program and technical support, the enterprises of food and light industry, mechanical engineering, transport, telecommunications. Graduates of faculty successfully realize themselves on leading and engineering positions. Talented and gifted graduates are given study opportunity in magistracy and doctoral studies after which successful termination they are involved in scientific and pedagogical activity.

 

Educational activity

The faculty conducts intensive searches of new effective educational technologies.

At faculty from 2004 academic years in a bachelor degree and in magistracy is successfully entered the credit technology of training. Teachers of faculty participate in development of state standards of specialties and standard programs on disciplines of chairs. The faculty has one of the strongest in university the personnel potential, well equipped educational and scientific laboratory base. The faculty consists of the highly skilled teachers who have received knowledge in prestigious higher education institutions of Russia and Kazakhstan.

The basis of the faculty is made by leading scientists of chairs of faculty: doctors of science, professors Kulazhanov T., Nurakhmetov B., Rskeldiev B., Abdrakhimov U., Medvedkov E., Baybolova L., Masanov Zh., Musabekov O., Zaurbekov N., Abdyldayeb E., Nurzhumayev O., Dzhingilbayev S., Toibayev S., Sinchev B., Sagadiev N., candidates of science, assistant professors Karymsakov K., Kruchenetsky V., Myrzageldiyeva Zh., Tsoi A., Kim E., Korobov K., Zakiryanov A. etc.

Scientists of faculty carry out research work on international and republican programs of fundamental and search applied researches. Results of scientific researchers are introduced on a number of the enterprises of branch: Aksay-nan Joint-stock company, Limited liability company "Dionysus", wine-making plant «Kargalinsky wines», SezamEco Joint-stock company etc.

Faculty members communicate with scientists from foreign universities University van Hall Lowenstein (the Netherlands), Technical University of applied Sciences, Waldau (Germany), University of enforcement technologies, Plovdiv (Bulgaria), the St. Petersburg Academy of refrigeration (Russia), Moscow state University of food industry (Russia), Voronezh state University of engineering and technology (Russia), Department of food Equipment and private industry. M. I. Belyaeva" Kharkov state University of food technology and trade in order to implement joint scientific research and production practice.

Along with traditional forms of education at faculty entered the new interactive methods: presentations, debates, trainings and many other things.

Students undergo practical training at the large enterprises food and processing industry of Almaty, such as Joint-stock company «Altyn-diirmen », "Bakhus", "Aksay-nan", "Rakhat", the Limited liability company "Dionysus", wine-making plant «Kargalinsky wines», oil and fat and barmy plants, beer factories, alcoholic beverage and distilleries, at the enterprises of the meat and dairy industry Joint-stock company "Almaty-et", "Becker", «May Day delicacies», "Fudmaster", "Zhiger", "Relish", tobacco combine of "Philip Morris" and many other.

Undergraduates are involved in scientific researches in the field of new information technologies, mechanization and automation of technological processes.



Яндекс.Метрика

Факультет инжиниринга и информационных технологий


 

 

 

 

Декан факультета

Еренова Бибипатыма Ертаевна

доктор технических наук

E-mail: b.erenova@atu.kz

тел: 8 (727) 396-71-33 вн 123

 

 

 

 

 

Факультет «Инжиниринг и информационные технологии» образован 4 июля 2006 года.

 

Стратегическое направление деятельности факультета – организация подготовки высокоинтеллектуальных квалифицированных специалистов, отвечающих требованиям современной экономики, научно-технического прогресса и педагогики.

 

Цель работы факультета направлена на подготовку высококвалифицированных специалистов по программированию и информационным системам, механизации и автоматизации технологических процессов для пищевой и перерабатывающей отраслей агропромышленного комплекса республики, сферы обслуживания и профессиональной педагогической деятельности.

 

Первым деканом факультета был кандидат технических наук, профессор Кузембаев К.К. В последующие годы факультет возглавляли доктора наук, профессоры Мурзабеков З.Н. (2008-2009 гг.), Медведков Е.Б. (2009-2010 гг.), Абдрахимов У.Т (2010-2012 гг.), Байболова Л.К. (2012-2015 гг), Адмаева А.М. (2015-2016 гг).

 

С 13 июня 2016 года факультетом руководит доктор технических наук Еренова Бибипатыма Ертаевна.

 

В состав факультета входят три специализированные и две общеобразовательные кафедры:

* Механизация и автоматизация производственных процессов

* Информационные технологии

* Профессиональное обучение и общественные науки

* Инженерная графика и прикладная механика

* Высшая математика и физика

 

Профессиональная деятельность выпускников факультета заключается в разработке и сопровождении математического, информационного, программного, технического обеспечения предприятий пищевой и легкой промышленности, машиностроения, транспорта, телекоммуникаций.

 

Выпускники факультета успешно реализуют себя на руководящих и инженерных должностях. Талантливым и одаренным выпускникам предоставляется возможность учебы в магистратуре и докторантуре, после успешного окончания которых, они привлекаются к научной и педагогической деятельности.

 

 

ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ

Профессорско-преподавательский состав факультета ведет интенсивные поиски новых эффективных образовательных технологий.

 

На факультете с 2004 учебного года успешно введена кредитная технология обучения в бакалавриате и в магистратуре. Факультет располагает одним из сильнейших в университете кадровым потенциалом, хорошо оснащенной учебно-научной лабораторной базой. Профессорско-преподавательский состав состоит из высококвалифицированных педагогов, получивших знания в престижных вузах России и Казахстана. Преподаватели факультета участвуют в разработке государственных стандартов специальностей и типовых программ по дисциплинам кафедр.

 

Основу профессорско-преподавательского состава составляют ведущие ученые кафедр факультета: доктора наук, профессора Кулажанов Т.К., Нурахметов Б.К., Рскелдиев Б.А., Абдрахимов У.Т., Медведков Е.Б., Байболова Л.К., Масанов Ж.К., Мусабеков О.У., Заурбеков Н.С., Абдылдаев Э.К., Нуржумаев О.Н., Джингилбаев С.С., Тойбаев С.Н., Синчев Б.К., Сагадиев Н.Д., кандидаты наук, доценты Карымсаков К.У., Крученецкий В.З., Мырзагельдиева Ж.М., Цой А.П., Ким Е.И., Коробов А.К., Закирьянов А.К. и др.

 

Ученые факультета проводят НИР по международным и республиканским программам фундаментальных и поисково-прикладных исследований. Результаты НИР внедрены на ряде предприятий отрасли: АО «Аксай-нан», ТОО «Дионис», винзавод «Каргалинские вина», АО «СезамЭко» и др.

 

Сотрудники факультета поддерживают связь с учеными зарубежных университетов Университета ван Холл Ларенштайн (Нидерланды), Технического университета прикладных наук г. Вальдау (Германия), с Университетом хранительных технологий г. Пловдив (Болгария), Санкт-Петербургской академии холода (Россия), Московским государственным университетом пищевой промышленности (Россия), Воронежским государственным университетом инженерных технологий (Россия), кафедрой «Оборудования пищевой и отдельной индустрии им. М.И. Беляева» Харьковского государственного университета питания и торговли в целях осуществления совместных научных исследований и прохождения производственной практики.

 

Заключен договор о сотрудничестве с Санкт-Петербургским Национальным научно-исследовательским университетом ИТМО.

 

На факультете наряду с традиционными формами обучения вводятся новые интерактивные методы: презентации, диспуты, тренинги и многое другое. Студенты проходят практику профессиональной подготовки на крупных предприятиях пищевой и перерабатывающей промышленности г. Алматы, таких как АО «Алтын диирмен», АО «Бахус», АО «Аксай-нан», АО «Рахат», ТОО «Дионис», винзавод «Каргалинские вина», масложировые и дрожжевые заводы, пивзаводы, ликероводочные и спиртовые заводы, на предприятиях мясной и молочной промышленности АО «Алматы-ет», «Беккер», «Первомайские деликатесы», «Фудмастер», «Жигер», «Смак», табачный комбинат «Philip Morris» и многие др. Старшекурсники привлекаются к научным исследованиям в области новых информационных технологий, механизации и автоматизации технологических процессов.



Яндекс.Метрика